top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLiam De Moor

Christmas Vacation 2021

Over winter break, due to COVID-19 pandemic I was unable to go on a vacation as I typically do. However, staying in my local area, I was able to capture some things I did over the holidays. Many of my activities were in the outdoor setting so as to take precaution from coronavirus, but it ended up creating gorgeous transcendentalist-esque styled photography.


During the time off school, I was luckily able to try one of the best restaurants in my local area called "Din Tai Fung." The quality and taste of the food is simply incomparable to anything else I have ever tried in my life. This eatery is located at South Coast Plaza in Costa Mesa, CA. I took this picture because it truly emphasized the flawless taste and presentation of the entire restaurant experience.





Throughout the break, I was also able to become an avid hiker with my free time, climbing literally every single peak in my local area and even going as far as Laguna Beach to find more hiking spots. Not only was I able to take in the beauty of these areas, but I really was able to capture the pure beauty of nature from the views at the peaks of these magnificent hills and mountains.




15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page